Contact Us

Have a question? Interested in becoming involved?
Don’t hesitate to contact us!

President: Kelly Verburgt

verburgt@iastate.edu

Vice President: Paige Ahlrichs

ahlrichs@iastate.edu

Secretary: Tessa Anderson

         tessaa@iastate.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Monica Thornton

mthorn10@iastate.edu

Treasurer: Carly Hodgson

chodgson@iastate.edu

Inventory Managers: Sarah Snavely & Breanna Fountain

ssnavely@iastate.edu

fountain@iastate.edu

Publicity Chair: 

Webmaster: Paige Ahlrichs

ahlrichs@iastate.edu

Advisors:

Professor Suzanne Hendrich

shendric@iastate.edu

Breanna Wetzler

bwetzler@iastate.edu

 

 
Home / Contact Us