Contact Us

Have a question? Interested in becoming involved?
Don’t hesitate to contact us!

President: Sarah Jepsen

skjepsen@iastate.edu

Vice President: Paige Ahlrichs

ahlrichs@iastate.edu

Secretary: Kate Kokemiller

         katek@iastate.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Kaitlin Feldmann

kaitlinf@iastate.edu

Treasurer: Alyssa Dougherty

alyssamd@iastate.edu

Inventory Managers: Nichole Lucas & Savannah Schultz

schultzz@iastate.edu

nrlucas@iastate.edu

Publicity Chair: Lynette Wuebker

lwuebker@iastate.edu

Webmaster: Paige Ahlrichs

ahlrichs@iastate.edu

Advisor:

Breanna Wetzler

bwetzler@iastate.edu

 

 
Home / Contact Us